Aukey sk-m12 BlueTooth Speaker

This Speaker Shocked me from the start, Not only packs a strong 10w (2x5w) speakers in this well made external shell with a soft to touch,also a durable rubber casing running around the outer edges of the case,The speaker pack 30 Hour playing time, how can you beat that not only can you sit their with those 2 x 5w speakers playing your music, the party wont be ending any time soon with that whooping 30 Hour battery life in it’s stylish shell.

Getting the party started wasn’t hard at all, pairing the speaker with my iPhone was as easy as it’s get, all you have to do is hold down the power button wait for the noise, turn your Bluetooth on your phone (Please make sure you give it time to find the speaker) Click AUKEY SK-M12 or it may come up with a different number at the end but you’ll find it, then of you go press play on your playlist and enjoy the endless hours of them 10w speakers.

 Something that i haven’t seen a lot is a speaker with a built in microphone,which does allow you to take a call and talk while still connect to the speaker.

I personally used this speaker on my camping trip, and me and my family enjoy the hours of use we got out of it, But if you want to take the speaker with you on a biking trip or even just a walk, you can just tie the speakers to your bag through the little handle Aukey Have added to just make all our life easier.

Have any Question to do with this speaker please drop me a email at : yourdaytodaytech@yahoo or Message me through my Istagram Account : DayToDayTech

Leave a comment