AUKEY Solar Charger 42W with 4 Ports

17820093_790469404438852_1146627717_o

 

Ideal if you love to travel,

While I was on my camping trip with family I had the prefect time to try the panels out, My first thoughts on them, was that I would be sitting there for quite sometime waiting for the panels to charge up enough before they even let out power to charge my iPhone and iPad but that wasn’t the case, the panels had around 30 seconds of sun light before charging my phone etc. The solar panels don’t need to store power before release power to start charging, which did surprise.

17797603_790464187772707_1322748650_o

A key feature they have added, is being able to have something this big/long to then be able fold up into the size of a typical netbook or laptop just a bit thicker. So there no need to worry about being able to pack them or how your gonna carry them about, they are light as anything and can easily fit in a normal size backpack.

The Solar Panels have 4 USB Ports which all 4 charges at a nice speed in my opinion even when all 4 are being used, the USB Ports are in a pocket which saves getting all dust and dirt into the ports and always having to clean them.

Have any Question to do with this speaker please drop me a email at : yourdaytodaytech@yahoo or Message me through my Istagram Account : DayToDayTech

 

Leave a comment